Tuesday, April 5, 2011

Eminem The Slim Shady LP Mediafire Download

Eminem's The Slim Shady LP is the second studio album released on 1999 February.It consists of 20 tracks all together. The record label for this album is Aftermath,Interscope.Total Length of this album is 59 minutes and 39 seconds.If you are searching for this album in mediafire link , here i have for you. I have uploaded this album in mediafire.Download Eminem's The Slim Shady LP free in mediafire link.The Tracks included in this album are :
  • Public Service Announcement
  • My Name Is 
  • Guilty Conscience" (featuring Dr. Dre)
  • Brain Damage
  • Paul" (skit) (performed by Paul Rosenberg)
  • If I Had
  • 97 Bonnie & Clyde
  • Bitch" (skit)
  • Role Model"
  • Lounge" (skit)
  • My Fault" 
  • Ken Kaniff" (skit)
  • Cum On Everybody" (featuring Dina Rae)
  • Rock Bottom
  • Just Don't Give a Fuck 
  • Soap
  • As the World Turns
  • I'm Shady
  • Bad Meets Evil" (featuring Royce da 5'9")
  •  Still Don't Give a Fuck      

No comments:

Post a Comment